Together in Song CD1 and CD2


In Stock

Code: P080447

Audio CD's with over 40 tracksof full organ accompaniment for congregational singing.

Pipe organ accompaniments by organist Siegfried Franke.

Disc 1 Tracks

1 The Lord's my shepherd, I'll not want

2 All people that on earth do dwell

3 Sing, all creation, sing to God in gladness

4 From all who dwell beneath the skies

5 Praise the Lord, you heavens adore him

6 All creatures of our God and King

7 Now thank we all our God

8 Now thank we all our God

9 Am azing grace, how sweet the sound

10 Praise, my soul, the king of heaven

11 All things bright and beautiful

12 Eternal Father, strong to save

13 Immortal, invisible, God only wise

14 Ye watchers and ye holy ones

15 Joyful, joyful, we adore you

16 God has spoken by his prophets

17 Tell out, my soul, the greatness of the Lord

18 Praise with joy the world's Creator

19 On Jordan's bank the Baptist's cry

20 Hark! the herald angels sing

21 Once in royal David's city

22 Away in a manger, no crib for a bed

23 Ride on,ride on in majesty

Disc 2 Tracks

1 Tune Light's reddening through the sky

2 Jesus Christ is risen today

3 Christ the Lord is risen today

4 Yours be the glory, risen conquering Son

5 Filled with the Spirit's power, with one accord

6 Christ is made the sure foundation

7 For all the saints who from their labours rest

8 Lord Christ, at your first eucharist you prayed

9 Be thou my vision, O Lord of my heart

10 Guide me, O thou great Redeemer

11 Abide with me, fast falls the eventide

12 O perfect love, all human thought transcending

13 Lord of all hopefulness, Lord of all joy

14 Almighty God, lift up our eyes

15 Lord of creation, to you be all praise

16 Lord of the living, in your name assembled

17 May flights of angels lead you way

18 Lord of earth and all creation

19 When the light of first creation

20 Lord God, you now have set your servant free

21 Praise God, from whom all blessings flow

22 Worship, honour, glory, blessing

23 In the same night in which he was betrayed

2 CD set

ISBN: 1080447
Media Type: CD

Back Print Share
Related Products