Five Songs of Faith Book and CD pack
Five Songs of Faith Book and CD pack


Out Of Stock

By: LCA Commission on Worship
Code: P700573

This book contains scores for a new setting of the Service with Communion for the Lutheran Church of Australia called Five Songs of Faith. It has been composed by Simon Schmidt and is a project of the LCA's Commission on Worship. The five songs are: Lord Have Mercy Glory to God Holy Holy Lamb of God Now Lord Your Let Your Servant Go. Two different sets of scores are given: full scores and lead scores. The book is spiral bound to allow easy opening on music stands and the print is on quality A4 paper to give clarity of reading while playing. It is designed for band members, keyboard players and organists alike. A5 version of the lead scores are also provided for ease of copying into bulletins or projecting (for which permission is given) to help congregations learn the new music. A complimentary CD containing several sung versions and backing tracks is included.

Spiralbound 30p

ISBN: 9780646902203
Media Type: Book

Back Print Share